member offline CajunQueen
28, Houston
1

member offline CajunQueen: I'm goofy, don't judge me...


Basic:
28 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Student
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
77058, TX

About Me:

I am a young female, who enjoys doing new things. I want to travel the world and soak up everything it has to offer. I fish, I hunt, I camp... I do it all.... I am Texas born and raised, but I have strong Louisiana roots! Yes I gator hunt too!! I am who I am and I know what I want!

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a foundation of friendship... if anything happens after that, then it's just meant to happen, but i never go out looking for more than friends. A guy who is not afraid to work hard, and get dirty. Someone with an open mind, and is willing to try new things. I don't like shallow men at all. I prefer someone who is close to their family and has strong morals. I don't drink a whole lot, so a party animal will not do. I just want to live life, and do so with my best friend

Interests / Keywords: