member offline charleski21492
58, Ocean Shores
1

member offline charleski21492: 55 lonley, want company/compainion


Basic:
58 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Disabled
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 157 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98569, WA

About Me:

55 divorced, lonely, love to snuggle. Would like to get into hikes, walking, boating, being with someone fun, travel day trip overnight. I sometimes watch football and baseball wouldn't mind going to a home game sometime. Like to drive on the beach but would be willing to walk if I had someone to walk with. I like soft to mild rock, oldies. love comfort food not big on going to bars or clubs. Anything else just ask. I am on SS Disability and no I am not looking for support. I don't work so most of the time I can and will travel, some restrictions. I want to try and be a sub/slave to a Dom female.

My Ideal Match:

20 to 55 petite to mid size preferred, small breast but will look at anyone's breast. race, hair color, age no big deal. Prefer non smokers or drug users of any kind. Just chat with me and lets see what happens. Also someone that does not mind being nude when we are together.