member offline John_Bambi
49, San Antonio
6

member offline John_Bambi: self exploring nature guy


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Yogi
Profession:
education and engineering
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78232, TX

About Me:

Quet type, recently divorced and looking to give love a chance again. I'm kind of a geek, gamer, electrical engineer. I love metal, old school and some new. clasic rock, getting into OLD school country, a little reggae, deffinatly classical and it's influence on all. I play guitar and trained classical piano which influenced my style but hardley play piano(keyboard really) any more. Looking inward learning about eastern philosophy lately, Hindu, Buddhist, Zen, the way of the Tao, Dao. I'm keeping my western side strong, just now doing a comparitive form for integration of a more cohesive self, if self is the proper word. A major influence is Allan Watts. I am very strong on a natural existence. I love Cannabis and would prefer if she is that mind set. I am paleo so I eat a lot of meat, high protien low carbs. My main exercise is walking, not into sports AT ALL. I'm not much of a reader, I prefer media like youtube, I get a quicker more vast education watching and listening and skipping around a lot...A LOT. I get lost down that rabbit hole. I love cats, DIY projects, dad was military Air Force so moved around a lot lived in England traveled Europe. just a quick synopsis, if I think of more I'll addlo

My Ideal Match:

loving natural