member offline eazy72
73, Emporia
1

member offline eazy72: looking for ADVENTURE


Basic:
73 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 67 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
66801, KS

About Me:

I am a Leo and loving it. Looking for some to be a pen pal. Not normal for normal is fucking boring also have a 14 year old spirit and very creative. Don't have time to cope a attitude. Music is my passion. Years back a song came out called magic carpet ride by Led Zepplin. I still use music for my magic carpet to escape reality. looking for a Older Lady that will be honest, truthfull and respect both of our privatecy. I enjoy pampering and spoiling a older woman body and give a great back rub. I also enjoy listening to your feelings, likes and dislikes, ideals and adventures. With a warm hug when leaving if we meet. Ido enjoy working out. At my age I am working hard to keep improving mt health and phyisual body. In finishing I am married for many moons. I also a full time care giver for spouse has dementia.. Pen Pals would be great and see what it brings Thank You For Your Time And Patience...…………………...

My Ideal Match:

A average woman as I am that enjoys adventure through writing. We have many acquaintances but few special people that are true friends.. Enjoy humor and sharing ideals..

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 200 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 60 years old and younger than 73 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.