member offline Eddie1616
37, Magnolia
1

member offline Eddie1616: Niceguy


Basic:
37 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Warehouse worker
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
19962, DE

About Me:

Hi I'm ed an I'm 37 year old man and to be up front I have 2 boys and I work a job that I can work 5 days one week and 6 or 7 days the next week so when I have off I try to have as much fun as I can with the family I go fishing and camping an going to the dirt track when I can an then some times I just go for a walk around the family farm to be in the woods away from the city

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who can an want to be with me and spend time with me when I'm off an that likes to go fishing an camping an just walking in the woods and she must be able to get dirty and not run when there is hard work to be done