member offline Cookie567
45, Fresno
1

member offline Cookie567: Let’s Talk


Basic:
45 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Diva
Profession:
Business Ownet
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 60 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93722, CA

About Me:

Hello There
I am excited to get to know you! Although It is very difficult for me to write all about myself, I’m going to give it a shot. Career wise, I feel blessed to say I have met my goals. All my hard work has payed off. My goal was to get in a place so I can help others. I am grateful that now I am able to help others. Another thing about me, I believe in laughing. Looking for every opportunity to laugh makes life worth living. On my free time, I enjoy gaining knowledge by reading a book or watching YouTube. I love attending workshops and seminars. I also love going to the movies, dining out, concerts, travel and/or shopping. I believe that life should be lived to the fullest, since we only have one opportunity to live. I have four beautiful children ages twenty one, nineteen, fourteen and thirteen. Drama does not exist around me due to my no drama policy. Having healthy relationships is very important to me. I believe whole hearted in communication. I am very spiritual. I have a strong relationship with God. I love worship music, jazz and classical music. Self improvement is very important to me. It is important that I continue to work on me so I can be the best I can be.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a friend. Hopefully our friendship can grow to long term relation