member offline Tyrone3666
41, Phoenix
4

member offline Tyrone3666: What's good...


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Pipe Layer
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
85041, AZ

About Me:

Ima very honest trust worthy person who's was raised with alot honor an integrity. I love to joke an have fun all the time as laughter is the key to staying young. I also love going to new restaurants an finding cool spots to eat an drink... Im super into MMA an Boxing and I like to go see the fights... I also like to go to the casino an play the slots an black jack... I love to go to the movies an to concerts... I love hiking, camping, riding dirt bikes, and anything out doors.. I love going to car shows, tattoo expos an guns shows too... I also love just chillin an watching a good scary movie in the dark...
Not trying to waist anyones time and my own so if I dont text u back then u ain't "The One". Anything you wanna know about me just ask.... Why are u single... Why did you tattoo your face... Is your whole body tattted... Have u been to jail an If so for what an how long did u do.... ?