member offline downs2853
37, Lafayette

member offline downs2853: New kid on the block

37 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Dr. Physical Therapist
PhD / Post Doctoral
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
47901, IN

About Me:

Hello ladies, in a single black living downtown Lafayette, single no kids. I use to play football in high school and college.still like to workout every, build muscles pretty easy, night to maintain a nice hard body. I decided to go back to school after 8 years of being a personal traine, one of the main reasons I decided to go back to school to become a Physical therapist. i have my Dr in Physical Therapy, and no I can't write prescription. you use to only have to have a master degree to become a PT,now it's a Dr. pretty much big all over in including the man's department.

My Ideal Match:

I love all women;beatuful thicker women, hip, thighs and but then im very happy. To me its nothing more beautiful than a thick white female with a big butt