member offline HuggyBadger
40, Newington
5

member offline HuggyBadger: Quality ***** time, picnic table or discreet :)


Basic:
40 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
courtesan
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 8 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
Urdu
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
06111, CT

About Me:

Get to know me and then I'll reveal much to you. I'm a very affectionate and passionate person to right one!!! Love to shower someone with touching, kissing, etc....and much more.

I have been an athlete all my life but find many types of people attractive; the mind is the most beautiful part of a woman. Most people are very surprised when they get to know me, I am not what i seem; sorry, I don't fit in the little box in your mind where you try to fit me...

Sober, Love God, daughter, water, mountains, nature, eating, lifting things and putting them back down again, eating again...

Love the outdoors, one of my ventures is a Jeep business actually, to build them, fix them, etc. Super busy but want someone to spend time with who actually wants to be WITH me instead of who they think they can change me into...

I have a warriors heart and temperament, not like I'm seeking combat or fights with anyone, but I attack my desires and goals in life and make them happen. I have a great job and also own a successful business, life is great!!!

My Ideal Match:

A companion, someone to have deep meaningful sex, I mean conversations with ;)