Hot pants on a car hood
member offline Zadet
68, Singer island
1

member offline Zadet: Agenon


Basic:
68 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Sapiophile
City:
Singer island, Florida, United States
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Jewish
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Hot pants on a car hood
Hot pants on a car hood
Hot pants on a car hood
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
33404, FL

About Me:

I am a native new yorker from california and chicago,residing on singer island, in a independent living facility, that mainly has veterans of the military, as residents. It is in a nice neighborhood, a few blocks from the beach. It is also 5 miles from the west palm beach vamc (medical center) on military trail, in riviera beach. I receive all my medical, dental, mental health, medications, and monetary benefits from the va, enabling me to have my own vehicle, pay all my bills, with funds left to spend or save. I consider myself a trustee of the money the va gives me and do my best, to use it wisely as possible. So, if you are looking for a sugar daddy,or a free ride, please, dont bother with me. If you are not,lets meet. These are my best recollections of what i do, every day. I wake up at anywhere from 4:00 am to 6:35 am every day. I take 2 showers a day, do my things i need to do, and get ready to go down to breakfast, at 8:00 am. I buy a good deal of my own food. I need a lot of fiber in my diet. I watch the news. I keep up with local, county, state, and world events. I am also an automobile, affecianado. I have been employed mostly, with anything to do with cars, however, i am not a gearhead. I have been driving for 52 + years. I have been employed by mercedes benz, ford, and toyota. I have also been unemployed, or worked as a taxi driver to pay my bills. It is a mixed bag, being what society calls a senior citizen. I have been lucky, not to let lonliness or even my bi-polar disgnosis,or the fact, that i need to take medication, get me down, for very long, i simply adapt and overcome....whatever it takes to complete the mission. My mission is to get better and better, until i am convinced of the fact, that i am simply, a late bloomer. I am not a fat guy, or for that matter a skinny rail. I have succeded in losing 50+ pounds, in spite of the fact, that the medications i take, tend to do a number on your metabolism, and the result is often over-eating, or eating the things that just add to this problem. I have, all of this figured out, mostly by trial and error, and knowing what makes me feel good😊 honestly, i dont exactly know, what i want to be, when i grow up. I just keep up a healthy regimen, by excercising, eating the heathier foods, and staying away from isolating myself. So, in closing, i am looking for a women, who likes conversation, is attractive, likes to go for a ride, and most importantly, is willing to take a roll of the dice,and check me out. Thank you.