member offline CrashDog
65, Killeen
1

member offline CrashDog: Looking for a Lady to have Fun with!! Hi


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Oil Field Service Tech
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
76543, TX

About Me:

Hi how’s your Day going!! I’m not one to do this kind of stuff, so don’t know what to say. I’m a Big white man, I live at home I purchased cash for myself and my oldest Son to live in it. He and my 3 Grand Daughters live here with me. They all go to school so most the day I’m alone.. I don’t go anywhere so I’m always home alone! So two days a week I go to donate Blood at a Plasma Center they test my blood so I’m sure I have no S T Ds so I’m never with anyone to get a S T D. From so that’s that... I like the Water, grew up in Jersey So was at Seaside Park a lot.. So I like to smoke Weed but never Do. Don’t like Drugs I don’t think weed as a drug!! O K Hit me Up Please💕👍🏻❤️

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for anyone who is a Good person! Age is not a problem with me if your younger 18 to 30 no problem— I don’t Bite and I’m easy to get along with!! Same if your 30 to 70 or so Same thing!! I like to have Fun so Let’s Do it Lets have some Fun.. we can go eat out get some Sea Food or what ever you like!! So I’m not big on Bowling. I would like playing Pool but I’m not that great at it!!

Interests / Keywords: