member offline Hayden7575
18, North Ogden
1

member offline Hayden7575: I promise if you let me, I'll love you like the movies!


Basic:
18 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
Cashier
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
84414, UT

About Me:

I love making videos! I dream of making movies some day, or at least some kind of film.

I love to watch movies and tv, especially shoes like Untold Stories of the E.R., Judge Judy, Criminal Minds, and things like that. My favorite movies are Son-in-law, Star Wars, anything Disney, Spider-Man, Hulk, anything Robin Williams and Tom Hanks, and stuff like that.

I love reading fiction, like Percy Jackson and Kingdom Keepers.

I love to go camping, canoeing, swimming, hiking, and just about anything outside.

I love doing crafts and making things! I love Leatherwork, paracord, boondoggle, bead, and anythinf that is fun and easy!

I collect rocks, coins, Pez Dispensers, and other stuff.

My future goals are to go to college and to get into the Film industry. I dream of getting married and having a family and growing old together. I want to become the best man I can be!

Any other questions, just ask!

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for someone who is kind, loving, funny, and positive! I want to spend my life with someone who will have a positive impact on my life!