member offline breeziegirl
61, Hillsborough
0

member offline breeziegirl: looking for my soulmate


Basic:
61 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retail
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
27278, NC

About Me:

Just ready to enjoy what life has to offer . Hoping to find my soulmate on this journey and new friends,.I'm a very out going person.. Looking for someone with same interest. I enjoy camping, going to the mountains and beaches, ( just about anything outdoors). going out to dinner and the movies, or just staying home cooking together and being cuddled up on the sofa watching tv or movie.I like sports (football,basketball,nascar,hockey) Enjoy just about all types of music (except opera,rap, or head banging stuff). I'm a very honest ,caring and hard working person,and expect the same in return. Family is very important to me. I'm very passionate, love to cuddle and be cuddled, holding hands,etc. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life and knows how to treat a person with love, respect and honesty.