member offline Fire1
33, Weston
1

member offline Fire1: I am loyal affectionate and careing committed and strong.


Basic:
33 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Engineering
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
26452, WV

About Me:

I love to have fun and enjoy to laugh I am very affectionate to my woman and wish her to be also I treat a woman like a queen and like to do things for her.I love the outdoors and music and hard work I am loyal to the extent of it being a fault I am ride or die I am commited. I Am a Marine corps veteran I have served in Iraq and Afghanistan I am proud of this fact I am a protector and will protect and take care of anyone I care for I love my job and keeping myself in shape I like to try new things and defiantly am not boring if my woman is quite I will make up for that and talk if my woman is talkative I will listen I can be many things I can be strong and careing and loveing or whatever I need to be I am a survivor I have been at rock bottom and came to the top I know what life is really like because I have been alone and had nothing and also have had many and held everything so I don't take life for granted I have lost more in my life than most people will ever lose and that is why I live everyday to its fullest and love life.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.