member offline 254Adam7459
39, Lupton
6

member offline 254Adam7459: I'm honest loyal and faithful looking for some fun


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Heavy machinery and own my own business
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
48635, MI

About Me:

I love the outdoors hunting, fishing camping,hiking, drag racing, listen to music,play the drums, going to movies or just stay home and cuddle up with you and watch TV or play 😋
I own my own business and house. I raise white tail deer on a farm and I have 7 dogs only 1 was mine but my dad passed away in March and left me his.
I just got out of a 4 year relationship was cheating on me after my dad died so I'm not really wanting to get into a relationship yet would like to hang out have fun and see what happens

My Ideal Match:

Someone that has stuff in common with me would be nice. Likes animals and isn't affaid to get there hands dirty cuz you never no what to expect on a farm.
And just a random hook up is fine with me to

Interests / Keywords: