member offline James89102
45, North Las Vegas
4

member offline James89102: Different kind of guy.


Basic:
45 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Tech Support
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89030, NV

About Me:

I'm 45 single been in Vegas for 31 years graduate high school here I'm also an army vet been married twice have five boys all of which live abroad. My mantra is a man who stands for nothing Falls for everything. I'm a good dude but slightly guarded I do not have too big of a heart sometimes. But it is what it is we all have dabbing overcome best way to describe my personality I'd be the black guy on The Big Bang Theory. Have a decent sized brain to keep up with them as far as their subject matters and conversations are concerned but at the same time when they need a monster I can let one out I'm very protective of the people I care for. So if you cool just looking for somebody that's on some cool type stuff that won't send any pictures of their Anatomy right away I don't do that hit me up.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for somebody down-to-earth laid-back chilled I'm fine yeah I don't mind if they're a homebody I pretty much match to their comfort level provided they're willing to meet me halfway. I'm also looking for somebody that dislikes arguing prefers dialogue and discussion healthy discussion at that. Someone familiar with mindfulness. Along with common courtesy. Bottom line I respect your feelings respect mine.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.