member offline bigginger
63, ramsgate
0

member offline bigginger: I'm fun lovable guy down to earth.


Basic:
63 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Indian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
plumbing
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

I'm independed, love cooking various food. Horsing riding when I can. Love to swim again, though I lost my confidence, I will get back in the saddle.
Looking for friendship and soul mate. Someone who has soh and with to be with. Country walks, restrautants, pubs.
I like all sorts of music, old school soul, pop... Not into rap. beat or others... Bad for my ears. I'm honest, caring and romantic.

My Ideal Match:

Must have GSOH, be kind, caring and honest.