member offline Pnpsmokerman27
30, Moreno valley
3

member offline Pnpsmokerman27: Looking for my man to be with


Basic:
30 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Bookworm
Profession:
Cook
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 17 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92555, CA

About Me:

Hi my name is Tim I like to read, write, go see a movie, cook, hang out, hike, act. I don't drive or have my own place yet, but one day I will get my own place. Most of my time I'm at home taken care of my dad. I read lots of books. I love to listen to music and go on long walks, hold hands and stuff. I shy at first, but once u get to know I open up like a book. I don't have much a life at this moment, but I will want to have a life with a man one of these day.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a daddy or older man thst want to be with me. I want to have a boyfriend that one day turn into getting married and living together. I love to PNP, so if u do let talk about it and what we can do for fun. Looking for a man that want to control me. Tell me what to and we have lots of fun and PNP. I want to live with man that want me to cook, clean, and be there for them when they get home from work. I like a clean house and I will keep it clean. I like to be with a man that like to share stuff like socks and stuff. I get turn on by men in socks, sneakers, boots, and big feet too. Those are my turn on. Looking to get to know some one and see where it goes. I want a daddy or older man to be with no young men at all. Mostly older men for me for PNP fun and others things too. I have an income so I can help with food and things for the house and help with bills and stuff I don't live with a man for free I earn my way way the house. I want 50/50 meaning I chip in my part and he does the same. Looking to meet a nice funny smart happy man that love to PNP and have fun with me. Come on down and get to know me and I do the same.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 80 years old.