member offline Roger1477
42, Union
1

member offline Roger1477: Hello Everyone!!!


Basic:
42 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession:
Self employed.
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
63084, MO

About Me:

I’m Roger. I’m 42, 200lbs, and single. I just moved to Union Missouri about a year ago. I bought a 33 acre farm that I love. Right now I’m trying to buy different kinds of animals for my farm. Next is chickens!
I’m pretty happy with where I’m at in life. I’m ready to settle down and get married. I’m a kind, genuine, down to earth person. I don’t like bs in my life so I keep my circle small.
I don’t drink alcohol. Ever. But I do have my medical cannaibis card and am a big supporter of medical cannabis. But, my priorities come first. I feel there’s a stigma attached to most people who smoke cannabis, that they’re lazy and set on the couch all day, but cannabis actually motives me and gets me up and wanting to do things. I can find enjoyment in just about anything. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, or just hiking through the woods. I like motorcycles, fast cars, camaros, Fish keeping, horticulture, and spending time with my family. With the help of my grandfather, I became a Freemason at the age of 21. I have a clean record and have never been arrested. I make my money flipping houses and have done pretty good. I own my own house, paid cash for it. So the next goal in my life is to find some lucky female to make my wife and treat like a queen. I’m a very good house keeper. I do laundry, clean, and cook. My house is alway neat and tidy.