member offline mista8
47, North Rome

member offline mista8: Beach Bound

47 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30144, GA

About Me:

Looking for a woman that wants a good, caring loving, solid, honest, hardworking and kind-hearted man like me...All I want is simple true love...Someone one with a good sense of humor. Adventurous, but with a laid back disposition like me. I'm flexible and very easy to deal and be with. I just want someone i can start out with, as my friend and build from there. I like an ACTIVE lady(Out at least a couple days a week(ESPECIALLY in summer). Bowling, Cycling, Walk/Hiking and things of that nature. I like innovative & creative things. My little one is grown now. I'm ok with older teens, but, not babies or toddlers. I AM NOT CREATING or EVEN, CONSIDERING HAVING KIDS. I AM DONE AND CAN'T and U SHOULD BE TOO. Just been down that road already. I don't mind helping whomever I meet and you have children, cause that's in my nature and my daddy and momma raised me good like, That's me from the hip..DIGG? Love the PEACE & QUIET of my weekends I have now. I EARNED IT AND THEN SOME.... I love jazz, calypso, bolero, OL'& some new skool Rap/R&B/Alternative/Latin Jazz too. Pretty healthy in my eating and living...PDA OK, Walking in the park holding hands. Head to my chest hugs. Kisses on the 4 head. I do dat kinda stuff..kinda old fashioned mushy..but, it's real and it's me...I have an EXTREMELY ROMANTIC side to me. Caring, generous, extremely affectionate(I'm a Taurus, that's built-in for us, ya know )even when we "done" got into it and BOTH upset at each other. It happens, just saying) and very loving. I NEVER like going to bed mad. I'm the kinda man who will go without for himself, just to make sure you get what you want and smiling happy!!..Cause when you smile I smile...The good you show me will come back to you a Zillion000 FOLD. I love doing this for my special someone. Sometimes, just cause it's a Tuesday evening..;-)

... Race and all that craziness don't really matter to me. We were meant to mingle and get to know each other, as INDIVIDUALS AND NOT A COLOR.. If you don't date outside your race, YOUR LOST. This message is especially intended for and from people of color/ethnic background PERIOD. TRUST ME. WE ARE NOT MISSING YOU!!. You have done the work and weeded ya own self out for us already. be a goooooood person and good to each other. Mother Nature will do the rest. GRAVITATE 2 LOVE's LEVITATION..