member offline Sfvjay
47, North Hills
0

member offline Sfvjay: How's it going out there?


Basic:
47 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Technology
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
91392, CA

About Me:

I am pretty new to the online dating scene, tried a few times over the years and never found someone worth pursuing after meeting them and thought that perhaps this video approach might change things.

It's not about looks it's about having some real chemistry to start with, which isn't exactly the same over messaging and then even with some calls before meeting it's still different when you meet, so here I am!

I'm 47 and divorced 7 years ago, after being married for more than 10 years and the relationship was about 15 and I have a teenage daughter.

Since then, I was in a relationship for about 5 years and we split up a couple years ago and went our separate ways under good terms and she has moved out of state, so that's that.

I'm Mexican American and yes I speak, read, and write Spanish.

I prefer Latinas, brunettes, and longer hair vs short hair

I'm a serious kind of person, very profesional, and sarcastic, which I know, isn't for everyone.

I'm one of the 'good guys' and definitely a gentleman, I have mostly traditional values, updated for modern times of course!

I'm honest, almost to a fault and very trustworthy and that means a lot to me.

I'm a conservative person, not looking for wild stuff, but I like to have a good time occasionally.

I'm a realist, experienced in life, have a home, and a business which of course keep me very busy.

I like good conversation and can talk just about almost anything.