member offline imjustme53
66, Murrells Inlet
2

member offline imjustme53: Renaissance Man


Basic:
66 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
29576, SC

About Me:

I'm affectionate in public or private, have a witty sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I'm politically incorrect and tend to think outside the box. I'm also spiritual: meditate, practice Yoga, try to ponder the meaning if it all. But I think we're spiritual to the degree that we can love ourselves and others unconditionally. I'm healthy, go to the gym three times per week and don't take any medication. I do take a lot of nutritional supplements. I enjoy in-depth conversation on a variety of subjects, love to share feelings and believe that communication is the key to a healthy relationship. I also believe that you can't have a healthy relationship by hiding parts of yourself. This is why I'm being upfront about being separated. In my case, this is what it means: my ex lives in New York City part of the time and in her native country, France, the rest of the time. We don't see or talk to each other, there are no children, legal or financial ties of any kind. The divorce papers were filed last year but the NYC courts are backed up or it would have gone through months ago. I'm retired, collect Social Security and work part time. I'm also a published writer.

My Ideal Match:

You can be any race and age is just a number. But I prefer, not require, someone between 55 and 72.You can be slim, voluptuous or a BBW. The following is what I need from my special someone: kindness, empathy, compassion, doesn't declare certain conversation topics to be off limits, open minded, easy going, makes us a priority--I have no problem with you loving and enjoying your kids and or grand kids or friends but not to the point where everything revolves around them and you're at their beck and call. I'm looking for someone who really wants to find a mate and live together in the near future. I'm also open to getting married again. I need someone who is dependable and can spend quality time with me--at least once a week in the beginning isn't asking a lot if finding a mate is really important to you. And please, only contact me if you really want to meet. After we exchange a text message or two I want to exchange telephone numbers, talk on the phone and if we like each other meet. No games. I want someone who will really love me and stick by me because I will really love you and stick by you.