member offline LorenzoD
65, Austin
1

member offline LorenzoD: half-Brazilian looking for trustworthy companion, long-term


Basic:
65 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired Graphics Artist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
Portuguese
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
78741, TX

About Me:

I was born in Brazil but came to America when very young. Lived near mother's childhood home in Indiana. Moved to Texas in 1960, mostly growing up here and attending school (grades 1-12 and college). I attended St. Edward's University in 1973-75. Majored in Art History. Attended Austin Community College in Commercial Art Degree Program. I also attended an advanced
8-month computer graphics & animation course in Minneapolis in the early 90's. Spent most of my single life as a freelance graphics designer, so I have always had a strong creative, expressive streak. Met a woman who already had a kid and was just coming through a divorce. We lived together a few years and eventually married. We had 2 daughters, both in their 30's, and we now have 5 grandkids. We fell out with each other and have been separated for 20 years now. She was a serial cheater and got caught (secret emails/video/keepsakes) a few times. I have trust issues because of that experience.

My Ideal Match:

I've been in declining health since 2017 due to my COPD/breathing issues, having to relocate from New Mexico to Austin after spending 1 1/2 months in a Las Cruces hospital ICU. I don't drive anymore and I pretty much stay inside my seniors only apartment complex. I spend the day performing historical research, a hobby of mine. I don't really go anywhere without my portable oxygen generator. I would probably be a better candidate for visiting with online or by phone. I don't go nightclubbing or barhopping.

Interests / Keywords: