member offline Brentb
76, Mount Shasta
2

member offline Brentb: Nice guy


Basic:
76 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
96067, CA

About Me:

I don't have the money I used to have but I was worth over a million at one time. I built many houses (including my dream house from scratch) but no longer have one. I was a mechanic for 10 years and used to be into drag racing cars and motorcycles. I was a carpenter for 10 years and a building contractor for another 10. I was a scenic photographer for 12 years using large format cameras and had two photo galleries in Oregon. I had a lot of bad luck and ended up with little of what I used to have. I was married many years ago for one year and never had any kids. I have a new snowmobile that rides double and would like to share that with someone among other things. I have no baggage like old girlfriends lurking around etc, in fact I have very few friends. I thought I wanted to be a loner but I'm tired of it and just want to share things now. I have plenty of money for dating etc so all is not lost. I am at the gym four days a week, have been since I moved here 10 years ago, and rarely miss a session. I am pretty much of a health nut and have been for a long time.

My Ideal Match:

Someone that isn't fat and that is looking for a long term relationship.

Interests / Keywords: