member offline Snugaxis9796
18, Galax
0

member offline Snugaxis9796: Cool open average


Basic:
18 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
None
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
24333, VA

About Me:

Hi everyone. I thibk its ok to give my first name so hi im dakota i do game um i like halo call of duty gta and battle field mostly uh im 18 and i am okay with some age gap highest older woman would be a 23 or 24 year old haha guess im into older women lol but i like the walking dead. Law and order svu most of marvel movies i usually dont watch shows and movies just play games sorry im horrible at bios haha but uh i live in virginia and honestly am looking for friends and a relationship. Im serious about it if we get to talking maybe ill tell you why my last didnt work out. Uh i got blue eyes im not the most fit person im overweight but im ok with it and i love all kinds of people haha um just chat me if you want thanks and have a great day

What I'm Looking For:

A loving partner /cool friends
If your thicke dont be afraid to chat me i dont judge. You dont have to game all the time but id enjoy playing games with someone.
Im ok with smoking and drinking not so much on drugs and i means drugs not pot