member offline Pisces2001
18, Winchester
1

member offline Pisces2001: About Me


Basic:
18 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
Quality Inspector
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37398, TN

About Me:

My name is Auburn. I'm young. I enjoy watching reading comic books online, I also like to watch Youtube videos and t.v. series such: Rick and Morty, The Cyanide & Happiness Show, Naruto Shippuden, Dragon Ball Z/Super, Family Guy, Animal Planet, Food Network, and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

My future plans are to continue working on my current job while contemplating a different career. I'm also interested in a relationship with a woman.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a young (18-22) woman who enjoys some, not all, of the topics I do. I would her to have a nice body, I prefer someone with a thick and busty figure. It's important that she's honest, caring and enjoys peaceful and loving moments, ie: cuddling together. Lastly, I don't want to rush things, So respecting each other's wishes is also a major factor.