member offline Meatbagg
51, Winnipeg
1

member offline Meatbagg: Oh, Look! An eye-catching headline!


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
City:
Profession:
Actor
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 161 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
R3C, MB

About Me:

So this is me:
I get along best with people younger than me; in my mind I’m about 34ish.

I like bonfires, the beach, animals, movies, road trips, intelligence, competence, confidence, integrity, making people laugh, and most of all, a silly, goofy sense of humour

I don’t much care about sports, a person’s job or income level, ...and a bunch of other stuff I can’t think of right now.

I DON’T like pretension, most foods (it’s a long story), large mutated lizards that stomp on Tokyo, not having a car, and some stuff I don’t care to describe. Bullies REALLY piss me off, and although I can understand not WANTING a pet, in my opinion if someone ACTIVELY DISLIKES pets, there’s something fundamentally wrong with them. The person, not the pets.

I’m here looking for a variety of things; friends, friends with benefits, benefits, casual dating, not so casual dating, Ms. Right, Ms. Right now, a sex monkey (I just love that term), and a really good barbecued hotdog. I should point out that I am open to one of those changing into another. Except having a lover turn into a hotdog. I don’t want to EVER do that again.

So: Hope to meet y’all!

*Please Note: I am not the cat.

My Ideal Match:

Oops. See the “about me” write up.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: Canada.
   Sender must have a profile picture.