member offline WilliamB
42, Rittman
5

member offline WilliamB: No games cheaters or liers


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Bookworm
Profession:
Disabled
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 135 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
44270, OH

About Me:

My names William I'm currently 42 yrs old . I was only married once I've been a widower 9 yrs & single for the 9 focusing on raising my children . I have a two kids both from that marriage that I've been raising alone since they were ages 3 & 4 . I have one of each a daughter now 13 & a son who's now 12 . I'm a nondenominational Christian who is serious about his Faith & family . I love learning & study a lot . I'm completely honest, undoubtedly loyal, sincere & secure in my thoughts & feelings, understanding, respectful, & intelligent . I'm disabled with a movement disorder it's a condition that's not life threatening just altering in ways . Basically I shake have tremors any questions or concerns just ask .

My Ideal Match:

I'm seeking a God fearing woman who is intelligent, honest, loyal, sincere, understanding, respectful to decency, loves kids, Faith & the sanctity of a relationship .

I'm seeking for a serious long term relationship & ultimately a life long marriage .

And again No games No cheaters & No liers please .

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 27 years old and younger than 48 years old.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.