member offline LowBall61
61, Pittsburg
4

member offline LowBall61: Looking for Ms. Right


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Chef
Profession:
Machine Operator
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
94565, CA

About Me:

My main goal is to find that very special lady, who has like qualities as myself, with a good sense of humor and knows where she's at in life, as well as knows where she wants to be. I aspire to be just plain old simple me, with no hidden surprises in this package. No players, as well as no drama please. I'm a very flexible person, n a lot of different directions. I'm an honest, loyal, and dependable person as well. I give my very special lady the love, kindness, honor and respect that she deserves, as well as expecting the same in return. I'm a very family oriented person. I love to share warm intimate moments cuddlng/kissing, or just being together enjoying one anothers company. Marriage is not out of the question down the road either, and exchanging phone numbers at any time is ok as well. I don't do hangouts, or emails, as i have just ran into to many fake profiles. I'm preferably looking for that very special lady that would enter into my life, to be living in Shawnee, or the state of Oklahoma, be willing to relocate to Shawnee, Oklahoma in September of next year. Because that is when i'm moving there to be closer to my older brother and his wife, and all the rest of my family. I have no family here in Cali. I am taking with me, enough money to move into a nice place, buy a vehicle, + other items. I have a steady income. This is all etched in stone.

My Ideal Match:

My first conversation would consist of whatever we both would feel comfortable talking about. My first date would be at a cafe, or restaurant over a cup of coffee/meal, to see if the sparks there to ignite a flame.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 62 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.