member offline jrliltrotter
34, Carterville
2

member offline jrliltrotter: I may be the best person you have ever met in your life


Basic:
34 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Home Remodeling/Repair
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
64835, MO

About Me:

I'm a little shy but I like comedy movies and just humor in general, good for the soul , but I'm more of a stay at home kinda fella , but if someone else liked to go out , I would happily go out with good company, but I like to work on anything with a motor or Remodeling or Repairing houses. I like animals, dogs mainly lol but I like cats too.. I often care to much when other care so little , but I stay the same , I have a big heart and always help others , even when unable to help myself. Always...

My Ideal Match:

Someone that may be able to handle me :)

Interests / Keywords: