member offline Noah26
26, COLORADO SPRINGS
2

member offline Noah26: Playing tying be safe and think responsibly


Basic:
26 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Starbucks
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
80916, CO

About Me:

Just trying to meet a good man to kick it regularly. I'm 26 young and single I live a stress free life style. I live life to the fullest I spend most my time doing a two hour jog. I'm a down to earth guy, who loves to go shopping and spending time with his friends.

I like Working out, traveling, hiking, going out occasionally, spending time with family and friends, and experiencing new things. I'm pretty much on the adventurous side. it may sound cliche, but what I love to do is legit. traveling, kayaking, rafting, camping, hiking, snowboarding, stand up paddle boarding, skinny dipping. I also like the finer things in life. going to restaurants, wine tasting, cooking, trying new things, beer tasting, etc. As for physical activities, I enjoy tennis, swimming, a little bit of wrestling/mma(it's been a while)

My Ideal Match:

I looking for safe party and play guy. like the basic things like: Im verse 9 inch, into kissing, cuddling, rimming, 69 open to dom anything fun.Sucking d*ck, licking, kissing, neck kissing, rubbing bodies, and rimming. Honestly I like to explore more options like: being bound, dominated, chained up, role play, foreplay, biting, rough sex, shower sex, outdoor sex, car sex, public sex, and chocking, role play, I love a guy who likes to talk shit and etc.

I’m looking for a complete Vers dominant man like me that knows how to put his fucktoy, like me, in place. I'm into rough sex, sucking, having my throat fucked, kissing, love my neck getting bit, light choking, getting my nipples teased, rimming, verbal abuse, love the feeling when you pop that second muscle ring in my a**, watching your face as you c*m on my face or deep in my tight hole, love hearing you talk and moan as you f*ck me, cuddling, love waking you up with your c*ck deep in my a**, public bulges, visible c*ck outline. Very open minded here & cool with some kinks & fetishes too.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 300 characters long.
   Sender must be older than 23 years old and younger than 35 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.