member offline adam0625
63, Lakewood
0

member offline adam0625: You know what to do


Basic:
63 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Composer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
80226, CO

About Me:

13 Oct 2019

Thanks for stopping by!

After a successful 35-year engineering career, I retired to pursue my passion of composing music. It is absolutely delightful. Currently, I have released 4 compilations. If you wish to give a listen, search Steinham Tor.

When I'm not in the studio, I'm travelling whenever possible. Just returned from a month-long trip to Croatia and Slovenia. Wonderful! I've been fortunate to visit many places. But there is so much more to see.

To stay active, I'm downhill skiiing, hiking, or golfing. I even make it to the gym occasionally.

Composing music requires alone time. And, over the years, I've gotten used to having my own place. So, if you're looking for marriage or a living together LTR, I'm not your man. On the other hand, if you would like a travel companion, a skiing/hiking/golfing buddy, a dance partner, or someone to share a concert, play, gallery, movie, wine tasting, meal, or just coffee with, I am your man. I'm stable mentally, emotionally, and financially. I'm pretty easy-going, respectful, low-maintenance, and won't mess with your head. At this time in my life, friendship and good times are my main goals. Maybe a bit of light romance. Love romance. I'm certainly not opposed to intimacy, and would treat you well, but it's not an eventual expectation and I won't bring it up.

Since I'm not looking for an LTR, I probably won't be reaching out. So, if you're interested (or even intrigued), you're gonna have to send a message.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a lady who is confident, healthy, intelligent, active, adventuresome, and independent. Someone to have fun with.

Interests / Keywords: