Kicked back watching the young uns play.
member offline Hippy
64, Denver
1

member offline Hippy: Staying positive!!!


Basic:
64 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Recycling.Not on a truck.
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Kicked back watching the young uns play.
Kicked back watching the young uns play.
Kicked back watching the young uns play.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
17517, PA

About Me:

I'm having a hard time doing this.I don't usually talk about myself.I like to laugh.I can find something funny in almost any situation.Some people would say I've got a crude sense of humor. I like to keep it light and I try not to take things too serious.I avoid a lot of stress that way.I don't like stress! I try not to judge people.Be who you want to be.I don't like to hang in a bar.I do all of my partying,the little I still do,at home.Weekends tend to be a bit rough now and then.Up for two days having grownup fun.I don't stay home all the time.I work of course and I go to work when I'm supposed to.And,believe it or not,I like my job.The only thing that would make it better would be some good tunes crankin'. Godsmack,Sabbath,Led Zep.Something to fire me up! I hunt and fish when I can and yes,I do love critters.Won't even try to explaine.

My Ideal Match:

Someone fun and who knows what casual and no commitment mean.