"Here Comes the Rain Again", name that band lol.
Spiraling Complexities
Sunshine & Flowers
member offline Lori-Anne
61, Honolulu
4

member offline Lori-Anne: My 2nd Act is Just Getting Started!


Basic:
61 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Sapiophile
Profession:
Photographer/Travel Agent
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
"Here Comes the Rain Again", name that band lol.Spiraling ComplexitiesSunshine & Flowers
"Here Comes the Rain Again", name that band lol.
"Here Comes the Rain Again", name that band lol.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 6 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
96815, HI

About Me:

Aloha, I transplanted from Boston a few years ago to Experience all that Hawaii has to offer. I'm an entrepreneur, Photographer, Artist, humanitarian, liberal, magical, Empath. Irish decent by birth non labeling by choice. I'm leading an amazing life. I love dining out, walking, festivals, events, flea markets, and farmers markets. Trying new things and enjoying quiet times with a person I can cuddle with. I'm easy going and have healthy boundries.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for an intelligent man who is easy and comforting to be around. A man who genuinely likes women and enjoys a good laugh. I seek a stable established guy and if you can travel that's even better. I need a guy who like to read and is comfortable in both jeans and dress clothes, Looking for kind and caring above all. My children are grown and I'd like to share my second act with someone special.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 62 years old.