member offline 77better69
70, Lynch
1

member offline 77better69: im active but lonley


Basic:
70 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
68746, NE

About Me:

im Richard i live alone below fort randall dam on th ahore line i can walk out back have a bonfire walk the shore line fish from my dock kayak or boating or just relax out on the dock and read of just enjoy mother nature i do like taking the atvs out or the utv out off roading i have a large porch with ll the needs air heat all enclosed but window aout every in that opens it very enjoyable when it rains or snow i read thier or just sit thier has surround sound and large tv too i love to cook and maybe have a drink once in awhile i have so many hobbies it would take me so long to tell i do work on tearing down barns and getting the wood for projects im tearing down a 45 foot barn now its on the ground im very active and i dont walk around like an old man yet ha i love antiques and go to farm sells yard sells bo to craft shows do crafts and all kinds of thing that has to do with that im a very romantic person i never would hurt or intimidate or abuse a women just the opposite id treat her so special and with kindness allways id give her all the attention she need in or out of the bed room my goal would be to spoil her and be thier for her even afterdeath and to allways ake care of her she can come here and retire and we just have fun i have a lot of stuff that i collected for years need to sell so i hop[e to chat with some one

My Ideal Match:

im looking for a women to share my life with shedoesn have to worry about even being a perfect women just as long as she treats me right and she feels as if she belongs here and love me as id love her i want a women that afectionate lovey dovey compassion and love to do things i do it might sound a lot but it just normal stuff or you could say im just looking for my other half thats down to earth and enjoy who she is doesnt matter if she overwieght skinny short tall as long as she is good with herself and doesnt ffel as if she should be someone else i think you get the pic i want a good women that love o be cuddled and enjoy love making and then time with each other