member offline Brownandblue
59, Phoenix
1

member offline Brownandblue: I enjoy being Married! And having fun! Do You???


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
N/A
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
85020, AZ

About Me:

I live in Phoenix AZ.. it’s a great place to live and work... I love my job is very physical and keeps me in shape my form of exercise! Since I am not currently in a relationship of any kind... in my free time I spend Hopefully others... Because I am very active and I do not like sitting around very long! Unless it is with my spouse which I don’t have right now! Try to keep myself busy doing other things I do like watching movies, sports in particular football, baseball, and basketball these are my favorites! I do go to church on the weekends if I can... And I love road trips! And I try to do it every opportunity I can... I like going to the beach when it’s warm... I also have two awesome dogs which keeps me busy, Right now they are my best friends!

My Ideal Match:

I’m currently looking for a lady who have similar personalities/taste... Likes to have fun! She would have to be active...Because I would like my lady to be with me when we go out if I’ll possible! She would have to-be humble, and kind, caring, compassionate and forgiving. I don’t expect perfection or a perfect Lady! Just someone who I can relate too, as Well relate to me!