member offline B_My_Soulmate
52, Cartersville
2

member offline B_My_Soulmate: Looking for a Christian woman


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Fine dining
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 70 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
30120, GA

About Me:

I'm a Christian first. I do not smoke, drink, do drugs, or swear. I have a great job that I enjoy, however I work most evenings. It's difficult at 52 to find the right woman probably because of my self imposed limitations. However I do believe that God has someone for me. I'm learning to dance in my spare time. I enjoy watching NFL football. Not the traditional outdoorsman. I'm more the romantic type wanting to enjoy spending time with the woman God has for me. I've been divorced for about 10 years and it's time to get back to sharing life with that someone special.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a Christian woman who enjoys living a godly life who is interested in being with a godly man so we can enjoy life together, make exciting plans, go on special trips, and enjoy being goofy sometimes.