October 2019
Pride 2019
October 2019, just wanted to get dolled up
October 2019, at work
member offline Koralie88
31, Westminster
4

member offline Koralie88: Looking for long term


Basic:
31 year old Woman, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Assistant Facility Manager, Denver Public Schools
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
October 2019Pride 2019October 2019, just wanted to get dolled upOctober 2019, at work
October 2019
October 2019
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
80021, CO

About Me:

Hi, I'm Kora,
I'm 31, born in iowa, raised here in Colorado. I work at Denver public schools as an assistant facility manager. I love nature and animals. I have so many plants, but it's not enough, I want to have so many plants that my house will always have clean air. I really like to be artistic, I do makeup and I make jewelry. I'm a bit of a nerd, I watch anime, play dungeons and dragons, and I love science. I want to become an engineer. When getting to know someone I like to do cheap easy things, like getting a coffee and talking, or going on a hike. I want to get to know you better, so anything that helps with that.

My Ideal Match:

I want someone who is loving and fine with me getting surgery one day. They must be willing to meet up when possible. Maybe I go to your place after work, maybe we meet at a park at midnight for a night stroll. I like a guy who will actively try to have a relationship with me. Be open to my eating habits and the fact I dont eat meat or eggs. Be open minded

Feel free to message me and get to know me better!