member offline Billy_Crystal_502
36, Louisville
1

member offline Billy_Crystal_502: .Male. ice Skater looking for his doubles partnerwit


Basic:
36 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
I
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
40218, KY

About Me:

I am a divorced white male. I am. 36 years old. I am very open-minded and also very experienced sexually in many unconventional adult activities. Full disclosure I recently relapsed on my party supply of choice (Hint: Ricky Bobby and me both like to go fast... 😝), and went all out and have a pretty good ámount of the supplies to share. I want to get through it all with people who like to party like I do so that I can at least make this a mistake with crazy memories and stories to tell, an not just a dark stain on my life that was all for nothing.

My Ideal Match:

My ex-wife and I were together for 13 years and were swingers for most of that time. Then the girl I was dating at the beginning of this year until May and I met some people off of swingers sites and played ( both of them liked to get started with a little ice skating too.) I would like to find a woman who likes to party and is into or curious about swinging (I am also always open to have fun with just a single woman too).

Interests / Keywords: