member offline BJBottoms
33, Canton
3

member offline BJBottoms: Looking for Good Times and Fun Guys


Basic:
33 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Bookworm
Profession:
Writer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44718, OH

About Me:

Hello I’m Brian from Canton, Ohio. I’m 32, 6’2, green eyes, 145lbs, very slender and toned body, I work out and live a very active lifestyle. I’m a horror writer currently at work on my recent project. Writing is a very lonely profession so it’s nice to get out and meet new people. Inspire me. I also love to read. My whole room is a library and the horror genre is my passion. Some of my favorite authors include: Tamara Thorne, Alistair Cross, Edward Lee, Richard Laymon, Bryan Smith, Danielle Vega, Jack Ketchum, John Everson, Ruth Ware, and the grandmasters, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, John Saul, Clive Barker, and Jonathan Maberry. Do you like scary movies? What’s your favorite? I’m a Wes Craven and John Carpenter fanatic but love the Slasher movies of the 80s and 90s Scream, A Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the 13th, Halloween, I Know What You Did Last Summer, Valentine, Urban Legend, Black Christmas, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, and Wrong Turn. Tell me yours and maybe we can watch it together later!

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a man, 21 to 50 who is in decent shape, has a steady job, knows what he wants, is passionate about something(hobbies), likes to travel, go out on dates, dinners, and parties, masculine and not afraid to be dominant. Br the top to my bottom and let’s see where it goes! A sense of humor is a must!!

Interests / Keywords: