member offline Bottomsup
33, Duluth
0

member offline Bottomsup: Promiscuous


Basic:
33 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Pleasuring
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55806, MN

About Me:

I'm a very kind person and I am willing to do whatever it takes to make a person happy. I have worked construction work for most of my life and I am kind of paying for it now but I still love going on hikes in the woods and paddling canoes on the water. I'm up for anything you want to do. I'm going to be a peer support specialist for the rest of the time I am able to help kids with addiction or what ever else they need to stay positive and out of jail. I'm going to be simply enjoying life and love as much as I possibly can to get older. I'm hoping we can just go out and have fun adventure and do what we did when we were Young. Having a really fun time with each other. I'm going to do my best to get you happy in your head, both of them and your heart and soul and I hope that you some healthy older man are willing to let me know you love my company. I'm so excited to see you.

My Ideal Match:

I'm a very good out going person. I'm looking for an older man who is still spry and can stand up. I'm very attracted to older guys that appreciate a great time. I'm going to please you in any you
In any way I can. I'm not too worried about race and body size, well 😀 bigger in some areas would be fantastic. I'm hoping we can get together for a great time soon