member offline Realone4life
49, Trabuco Canyon
1

member offline Realone4life: I’m looking for a long term relationship and marriage.


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Security officer
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92679, CA

About Me:

Hello everyone
My hobbies are camping fishing hiking bowling playing pool and I enjoy gardening riding bikes and BBQing.

On my free time I will go for a bike ride and enjoy the outdoors. I also like to go to the movie Theater once in a while and enjoy watching a great movie.

I’m goals in life is to meet my true love and stand by her and never break her tender loving heart. Provide a safe loving home to her and always be open and true to her. And when that day comes to ask her to Mary me I would give her a blessed ring that will being joy to her blessed heart.

I like all kinds of music except for hard rock or heavy metal. I listen to Christian most of the time and helps me with life.

If I missed anything you would like to know I will tell you in person.