member offline jackeg25
46, Penfield
0

member offline jackeg25: Lonely and. Looking for Someone Fun!


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Supervisor
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
14526, NY

About Me:

I am down to earth and very easy to to have a conversation with, I enjoy meeting new people and have a great sense of humor and life is too short to be miserable all the time, so I like to joke around and try not to take life too seriously all the time.

I can be a sarcastic smartass at times, and don't always act my age...lol

Separated 6 months ago and currently do nothing but work and hang out at home and I miss being able to get out and have some fun.
I'm not a big drinker, but when out I enjoy a few drinks, playing darts and just hanging out having a good time.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone who may be in a similar situation, or someone that's just bored and looking to change things up a little and whatever happens, happens.
I am by no means trying to put notches on my bedpost, not pushy, and I'm always respectful.
Just looking for whoever I connect with and having some fun!!!

Interests / Keywords: