member offline FireCat
53, Rusk
0

member offline FireCat: I'm Old School but keep up with the times.


Basic:
53 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
City:
Profession:
Process tech. ERT.
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 138 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Not Single/Not Looking
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative

About Me:

Love the outdoors and find peace in the country life. I prefer to travel the back roads over the fast lanes on the highways to get the most out of life. I'm a strange mix of a little bit country, pop rock and rock & roll. Don't hunt much anymore but still like to fish when I can. My career as an operator and industrial fire fighter has been both rewarding and stressful. I'm not seeking a long term relationship just someone who is willing to share their experience and maybe help me with some challenges in my life.

My Ideal Match:

At this moment in time I'm seeking a "young" friend 18yrs.- 25yrs. to talk to from time to time that is willing to participate on a...lets just say a discreet task involving a project or work in progress at home. You must be "very" "patient" and "understanding" to undertake this task if you are up to the challenge and you are willing to travel on a moments notice anywhere from 30 miles to 200 miles between the Houston area and East Tx. if things work out. The "keyword" is patience.