member offline beaver4276
43, Beverly Hills
2

member offline beaver4276: Just looking for a yummy friend to enjoy being with and I am


Basic:
43 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
48025, MI

About Me:

Love working and creating designs for cars and I love racing cars going fast and trying new things as much as possible. I have my own life, car job and I’m very cool to enjoy everything that is fun and feels incredible. I play ice and roller hockey plus I love outdoors everything. I have never had a dull day before and never will. I have a pretty sweet sex drive that makes me so much better than most guys due to the fact that I have a caring heart and an incredible way to always giving a woman a hot, unbelievable, drenching feeling that she can finally be completely honest and open no matter what. I just love life always

My Ideal Match:

A great sweetheart that’s cool relaxing and fun to enjoy everything with. I am definitely going to bring out your wild side and enjoy your everything as long as you know that you’re never getting hurt with me. I love women that enjoy super hot outfits and enjoy trying new things. Both inside and out side times will be very memorable and basically no one will ever believe how much fun we have. Yes I love a woman with her own life and a high sexual drive like me. My digits are too for ate for o nine aty three thirty one. Matthew is me and take a chance and contact me for fun and I mean you and I. Hopefully you will get ahold of me ASAP and let’s warm each other up and feel incredible

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 60 years old.