member offline luvlivemusic
64, Eureka

member offline luvlivemusic: ISO companion for fun times...

64 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Equipment operator
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
95501, CA

About Me:

Hello Ladies!
I'm a fun, handsome, young of heart, mind and soul gent looking for a companion, friend and lover. I enjoy good conversation, fine dining, hot tubs, drives down the back roads to nowhere in particular finding quaint places like pubs, diners, museums and shops. I enjoy walking along rivers, lakes and beach's sharing the sight's and sound's of this beautiful planet with my companion and maybe even finding a secluded spot to make love. I also enjoy live music of all genres and recording as many shows as possible for lasting memories. I am a hopeless romantic who loves sending flowers and/or gifts for no particular reason other than letting that special someone know they are special to me and just thinking of them and our times together makes my heart dance. Speaking of dancing, I do lack the special skills to be a good dancer but I love waltzing/slow dancing with a lady on the deck while watching the sunset, moon rise or just around the kitchen as we make a meal together. There is so much more I would like to share with a Lady but I think it will be more fun exploring those in the presence of that special someone as we get to know each other.
BTW, distance is not a problem for me as I love to drive and travel or maybe you would like to come spend time in the redwoods ;-}