member offline shawville1961
55, West Allis
0

member offline shawville1961: Women seeking a wonderful man to spend time with


Basic:
55 year old Woman, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Student/Minister
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
53214, WI

About Me:

My name is Anne , but you can call me Annie everyone does and I am 55 years old. I have a hairstylist license for the last 34 yrs. I am a parent of two boys that are 31 Jason and 27 Matthew, both are going through divorces unfortunately, I have 4 grandsons that are 7 Blake,4 Aiden, 3 Michale, 2 Angelo and finally had our first girl that is 1 Emma. I am excited to finally have a granddaughter. They always say one person leaves this world and one enters this world, for our family that is just what happened. My husband died March 3rd 2015 and then my granddaughter was born in May 28, 2015. It is so hard to lose my husband, but my school, grandchildren, they all keep me busy. I live in West Allis, Wisconsin, and my family are in a lot of different surrounding areas of Wisconsin.

When growing up as a child I was born a Catholic, I received Holy Communion, Baptism, Confirmation, First Confession, and Marriage. And in August of 2012 something in my life needed to change, so I turned to God, I became a Minister, but just had to get my Bachelors in Christian Studies with a Biblical emphasize to make it official, because I could not be a Minister or Priest in the Catholic religion so I went to the Christian Religion, so then I need to choose a school and I chose Grand Canyon University, because it looked like a great school for what I needed and that I use to live there for about 6 yrs. and it is a Christian School. But my final goal in life is one of two things, but I am leaning toward the first one. When I am done with school I would like to contact the Hospice my husband was associated with and became a Minister for them, to be able to go out to the families and pray with them for their love ones to have a safe and painless journey to our Lord God. And the second is get a website that will help people to get the services they need from God, at a reasonable cost or none. I am here to help people, not to benefit from them. I love working with people, so I cannot wait to work with each and every one of you. It will be very interesting to meet many different people from different cultures, regions, religions, and many other things. I like to cuddly at home watching movies, travel, spending time with grandchildren, helping people, hiking or walking, whatever family wants to do, or just plain out spending time with them.

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for that special man that will start out to be my friend, and see where it goes from there and hopefully will end up being a long time relationship. I want someone that has good communication, is honest, loving, caring, has respect, honor, good life values, spiritual, a good inspiration, supporter, listens to me in the good times and in the bad times. Some one that will be there no matter what the situation is, and in return I promise to give back every thing that I expect from you.