member offline BeauDrmr
69, Dunnville
0

member offline BeauDrmr: ... living in virtual reality :) ...


Basic:
69 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Sapiophile
City:
Profession:
Retired/Project Managment
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
N1A, ON

About Me:

I work hard at things I enjoy. Prefer to work alone when possible; not fond of imposition. I avoid/ignore alpha type people. Keeps me young in mind, body, and spirit ... and my blood pressure normal ((~;. Learning to gauge lifestyle with aging; always on a knowledge quest, tho it seems experience and mindfulness are the best learning instruments. I'm happy with the rhythm in my life; look for it in the people around me and the woman I want to spend my time/life with. I can tailor my time to suit *us*. I enjoy cooking; Asian, Indian, Latin; like to experiment with cultural dishes. Gleen from recipes but do a lot of tweaking ... Like to cook *big* at times ... BBQ ing and roasting pork, beef, turkey for family and friends gatherings. Always eat all my veggies :) I like to dine out when I feel the quality will meet the expense. I do listen at times :P ... I'm usually quiet ... I've always been a loner, never lonely, I enjoy the company of sincere people. Like to strum a guitar and sing a bit but seldom take the time ...
Enjoy working on the land; growing things ... Like to build things; usually one of a kind from steel; like woodworking as well; better at planning and framing :P
Born and raised a water baby I love and respect the sea but do love to sail on rowdy days ... just sayin'. I like peaceful water as well ... sail softly or anchor and listen to Jimmy Buffet ... warm sandy beaches and gentle ocean breezes in winter ...
Love jets. Not airports (epitome of frazzelment). Love destinations where the end is worth the means. Love driving, a bit too fast sometimes, still learning …enjoy long drives. Appreciate respect and honesty. Won't settle doesn't sit well; cuts out compromise. No latitude there :P I have a dry, cryptic sense of humour but the mirth and merriment are never buried very deep ..
If anything resonates, please get in touch ...

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a partner who takes life one day at a time ...
She wants to * live *. In time meld her soul with that of just one man ....
She allows a margin of error; doesn't sweat the small stuff. She knows ... we're really just passin' thru in the blink of an eye ..... and we need to make the most of it.
If 'we' are a lot alike logic tells me 'we' will get along just fine. It's the Cap Spock comin' outta me : P Capricornian