member offline jedipaul
55, Laurinburg
1

member offline jedipaul: Casual Sex and Friendship


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Professional Handyman
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28352, NC

About Me:

Hello I'll do my best to describe myself. Employment; I have been self employed most of my life, I just do better at it than working for company, I want to be the company, it runs in my family to be self employed. I'm older now so I just do Handyman Services for home owners and corporations,.Work is strange, sometimes I have to much and sometimes I don't have enough that's just the nature of my work. When I'm in a slow phase I take time out for myself and help other people. I never get bored I'm always doing something it's just the way I am. I do love my work, I like fixing thing and making my customers happy, it makes me happy plus I like to make money. Making money is very important to me I strive hard to get myself out there even though the economy isn't doing well, I just don't sit home and wait for work to come to me I do whatever is possible to make something lucrative or not. I like having friends although we moved and I don't know anyone here yet and most people I meet are not the kind of people I want to associate with. So I do get a little lonely. I am married but I wouldn't be on this site if all was good. My wife is going through her own thing and I guess I'm going through mine as well.Just being honest. I just want to find a woman who has a nice and gentle personality and hopefully is into the same kind of fun sex that I'm into. I love sex, sex makes you feel good.and likes to have fun drinking and likes to party a bit but not out of control. No commitments necessary. But if we have fun lets do it again! I'm a good guy very easy to get along with and I care about others. I get busy at times but I do get time to go out and have fun with the right person. Even if sex isn't on the table I don't care I just want to do anything different besides working, helping people all the time, doing this and doing that. I need to have some fun sometimes. I don't want to meet woman that are only looking to get high but there is nothing wrong with that I do it to but it doesn't rule my life. Drinking and drugging is not my main priority but I do like it when it's in control. So if you don't party you're not for me, I hate being yelled at or judged about it. I'm going on 56 and I haven't had sex in months seriously. That's crazy if you ask me. There must be someone out there who is somewhat compatible to me. I'll never control you or tell you what to do and I expect the same in return. Music; I like rock music I'm sorry I just can't get into the main stream hip hop I don't know what happened I use to be so happy but life is what it is. If I can just meet a kind and understanding woman even if it's just to hang out and talk over a few beers that would be great..

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a woman between 35-60 years old who is kind and caring. Likes to party sometimes and have fun, no drama stories I mean I'm looking to be happy hanging out. And if we are into each other SEX! I miss it been so long.
I'm 5'6" Thin I weigh about 150lbs. I'm considered average looking to some people and handsome to other people so I really don't know how good looking I am, I guess it all depends on you. I can't give give any details about my private parts here but I'll be honest with you if you contact me.I been told in my past relationships that they like me and never had a problem having sex they wanted it all the time which was pretty cool. It's this year that when everything changed, not sure why I guess that's life. I need a woman friend I really do. I want to be treated nicely, no arguing, just a gentle touch of goodness is probably all I need. Thanks.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.