Ready for work
Selfie
member offline Sksap
43, Lynn Haven
3

member offline Sksap: Just looking


Basic:
43 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Receptionist
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Ready for workSelfie
Ready for work
Ready for work
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
32444, FL

About Me:

Not sure what to say. I am a big time dog lover. My dog means everything to me. I always take him for a ride when I'm not busy. I do enjoy going out to eat, to much actually. I like to go watch movies, better if I had someone to watch it with me. I also like staying in watching movies as well, again, better if I had someone with me cuddled up on the couch. I really enjoy spending time with whoever is destined to be with me no matter what we do. Other than that, I'm usually a very sweet, caring, loving, and respectful person.. so I hope I did ok on this summary. If your interested, feel free to get up with me...

My Ideal Match:

What I am looking for is someone who is not necessarily sweet but caring, loving, respectful of people. Someone who is not ashamed to let people know I'm theirs. Must be a dog lover. Someone who will protect when need be. I do not want a liar, cheater, or abuser of any kind whether it be physical or emotional. Most importantly, I want someone who is willing h to spend time with me always, I want someone to show me that they will go out of their way just to be with me...

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 27 years old and younger than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.